Leave Me Alone Deluxe Vinyl LP Bundle


Added to Cart!

You successfully added Leave Me Alone Deluxe Vinyl LP Bundle to your cart.

Bundle vinyl package that includes all 12 tracks from Hinds' debut album Leave Me Alone plus previously released B sides, 2 new cover songs and the very first take demos of tracks from the original album.

Already own Leave Me Alone?

Click here to order just the deluxe version.

Leave Me Alone

Side A
• Garden
• Fat Calmed Kiddos
• Warts
• Easy
• Castigadas En El Granero
• Solar Gap
Side B
• Chili Town
• Bamboo
• San Diego
• And I Will Send Your Flowers Back
• I'll Be Your Man
• Walking Home

Side A
• Holograma
• When It Comes To You
• Castigas En El Granero (Barn)
• Between Cans (Barn)
• Trippy Gum
• Davey Crockett
Side B
• Whiskey (Demo)
• Walking Home (Demo)
• San Diego (Demo)
• Fat Calmed Kiddos (Demo)
• Chili Town (Demo)
• Castigas En El Granero (8-bit) prod. TC Tyge